Enclomiphene cost in September 2026 starts at about $32 per 30 capsules at one compounding pharmacy that publishes cash prices, while online programs we verified start at $55 a month and run to about $200 a month before some lab or membership charges. Enclomiphene is not FDA-approved, so coverage is plan-specific and many offers are cash-pay.
The ad price is almost never what shows up on your card statement.
We added up 10 real offers line by line: what you pay today, what you pay by your first follow-up lab, and what you pay in a year. A few things jumped out:
- At two of these companies, the same medication costs about $1,200 more a year depending only on which plan length you choose.
- The widely repeated "cheap clomiphene" workaround didn't hold up when we checked current prices.
- The lowest published medication-only price we found came from a compounding pharmacy, not an online subscription.
What changes your price:
- The strength you're prescribed (some sellers charge more for higher strengths)
- Whether lab tests are included
- Whether you prepay or commit to 6–12 months
- Whether a separate membership is required
This page is for you if you're an adult man trying to figure out what clinician-supervised enclomiphene will actually cost before you hand over a card.
Hold off on paying for a subscription for now if low testosterone has not been properly evaluated, near-term fertility is a major goal, or you're a drug-tested athlete or service member. Those situations need the right diagnostic or specialist path before price-shopping. Here's who should wait, and where to go instead.
The price at a glance
| If you get it through... You'll typically pay (September 2026) | |
|---|---|
| Your own doctor + a compounding pharmacy | About $32–$66 per 30 capsules at the pharmacy we verified, plus your visits, labs and any shipping |
| An online program where you bring your own lab results | $55–$71 a month |
| An all-in online subscription | $79–$200 a month (the lowest rates need a 3- to 12-month commitment) |
| Medication + a required membership | About $177–$194 a month |
Educational information, not medical advice. Enclomiphene requires a prescription and a clinician's supervision. If you have chest pain, trouble breathing or another emergency, call 911.
TRT Provider Guide is the independent decision resource for testosterone replacement therapy — helping U.S. adults understand how low testosterone is evaluated, compare online and local care models and providers, and choose the next step that fits their health needs, fertility plans, budget, state, and care preferences, with every material claim verified and dated.
Affiliate disclosure: TRT Provider Guide may earn compensation through certain provider links. The provider-source links in this article are used for verification unless a link is specifically labeled as compensated; the Hone Health links labeled sponsored below are compensated. Commercial relationships do not change the prices we report, the math we show, or the limitations we publish. Read our affiliate disclosure.
How much does enclomiphene cost per month?
At the compounding pharmacy we verified, enclomiphene capsules cost about $32 to $66 per 30 capsules when a 90-capsule price is divided by three, depending on strength. Online programs that bundle a prescriber, shipping and sometimes labs charge about $55 to $200 a month. Their lowest monthly rates usually require a 3- to 12-month commitment or prepayment.
Here's every way you'll run into an "enclomiphene price," from cheapest to most bundled. Find your row. That's the price that actually applies to you.
The Enclomiphene Price Ladder
| Route What you pay What that price covers What you still pay for Best fit | ||||
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Your own doctor + a compounding pharmacy | About $32–$66 per 30 capsules, depending on strength1. One urology practice says it has found it for about $150 per 90-day supply, or about $50 a month2. | The medication | Doctor visits, lab tests, shipping | Men who already have a doctor willing to prescribe and monitor it |
| Online program, bring your own labs | $55–$71 a month, billed every 3 months3 | Consultation, medication, free shipping | Your own lab work (they require results under 3 months old) | Men with recent labs who want the lowest online price |
| All-in online subscription | $79–$199.99 a month47111617 | Clinician review, medication, shipping; some include labs | Labs at some programs; longer commitments for the low rates | Men who want one company to handle it |
| Medication + required membership | About $177–$194 a month1924 | Clinician access; at Hone, follow-up labs and consults too | A starting test or consult fee | Men who want visits and labs built in |
| Local men's clinic | No public price we could verify | Varies | Varies | Men who want in-person care. Ask for a 12-month quote in writing. |
Two plain-English notes before we go further:
- Compounded means a pharmacy makes the medication to order for one patient's prescription. Compounded drugs are not FDA-approved. The FDA doesn't review them for safety, effectiveness or quality before they're sold30.
- "Per 30 capsules" isn't the same as "per month." How long a fill lasts depends on your prescription. At the pharmacy and online program we found that price by strength, higher strengths cost more13. Your clinician picks the strength, not the price list.
Why do some websites show prices that look too good to be true?
Those listings are not comparable to clinician-supervised U.S. prescription care. Some sellers label enclomiphene powder "research use only," while overseas marketplaces may list tablets outside the U.S. pharmacy and prescribing path. Neither belongs in a like-for-like cost comparison with a prescribed, pharmacy-dispensed medication.
If you've been searching for a while, you've probably seen both. Here's why they don't count:
- "Research use only" listings aren't made or sold for people to take.
- Overseas marketplace listings may bypass the U.S. prescribing and licensed-pharmacy path used in this comparison.
The FDA warns that unsafe online pharmacies may sell counterfeit, contaminated, expired or otherwise unsafe medicines41. We exclude those sellers from every price comparison on this page.
Before you compare prices, a word on fit. The right TRT provider is not the same for every person — it depends on whether low testosterone has been properly evaluated, your symptoms and health history, your fertility plans, your state, your insurance or cash-pay preference, your treatment-format preference, your budget, and whether online or in-person care is the better starting point. Some situations belong with primary care, urology, endocrinology, reproductive urology, or urgent or emergency care when the symptoms warrant it. Because a general answer cannot resolve those for you, use TRT Provider Guide's Find My TRT Path tool to map your situation to the right care route and the questions to ask before you pay.
One more thing: enclomiphene isn't testosterone replacement therapy. It's a different drug. It works by boosting the signals your brain sends to your testicles, and only a clinician who has reviewed your labs can say whether it fits you.
Not sure which row you belong in? Map your care route first →
What does a full year of enclomiphene cost?
For online enclomiphene offers where we could build a published-price cash model, the first-year scenarios start at $660 for Total Diabetes Supply's lowest-strength bring-your-own-labs plan. A Maximus month-to-month scenario reaches $2,599.86 when its two listed $99.99 starting tests are added. Male Excel can cost more, but Triclozene is a multi-ingredient blend and its own pages disagree about which SERM it contains, so we keep it separate from plain-enclomiphene comparisons.
How we did the math:
- We counted every published charge that lands before your first 12-month anniversary.
- Where a billing schedule wasn't published, we used 12 monthly charges and said so.
- We added lab costs only where a price was published.
- We never treated a commitment-only rate as the no-commitment price.
These are published offers, not personal quotes.
The 12-Month Cash Ledger
| Offer First 12 months What's included What's missing or uncertain | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Your own doctor + pharmacy | $387–$521 | Medication only: four 90-capsule fills at 12.5 mg or 25 mg1 | Your visits, labs, shipping (your insurance may cover the visits and labs) |
| Total Diabetes Supply (bring your own labs) | $660–$852 | Four quarterly charges; consultation and shipping included3 | Your own lab work |
| Strut | $1,126–$1,205 | 12 or 13 fills at $79, plus two $89 test kits (Strut retests every 6 months)45 | Whether Strut bills every 30 days (13 charges) or monthly (12 charges). Strut also advertises $189 for 3 months once your dose is stable6. Its higher-priced formulas add tadalafil. |
| Maximus | $1,399.86 on the 12-month plan to $2,599.86 month-to-month, using the two listed $99.99 starting tests | Medication, consultation and shipping78, plus two at-home tests at $99.99 on its current treatment page9 | Another Maximus page says any lab fee is disclosed in writing before your card is charged, so confirm the checkout total. A current dosage guide also advertises 50% off month one for new 12-month clients; we do not subtract that conditional promotion from the standard ledger. |
| Nuform | $1,417–$1,512 | Four $288 three-month kits, a $170 physician fee, and one or two $95 lab panels131415 | Nuform's current "Why Nuform" page calls the $170 charge annual; another current page describes it as one-time. Confirm the renewal treatment of that fee. |
| Tuyo Health | $1,468 on the 12-month plan to $2,380 monthly | Plan price plus two $80 Quest lab tests16 | Renewal price after year one |
| Hims | $1,084 for one prepaid 10-month term, or $2,482 if four 3-month terms renew at the same published price | Medication, shipping, provider monitoring, plus a $94 starting lab kit11 | The 10-month figure covers 10 months, not 12. The four-term figure assumes unchanged renewal pricing. Confirm the exact formula and renewal terms before paying.12 |
| Taurus Meds | $1,837–$2,052.88 | $49 start plus 12 × $149, including a routine blood test and shipping17 | Its terms add a $17.99 fee "per billing period" unless otherwise stated at purchase18 |
| Hone Health | $2,169–$2,249 | $45 starting test plus 12 × ($135 membership + $42 medication); follow-up labs and consults included19 | Whether a $45 or $80 confirmatory test applies to you (Hone's pages word this differently)1920 |
| Male Excel Triclozene | $2,427–$2,727, before shipping | $99 test and consultation, six 60-day medication charges, 12 × $99 membership24 | Which SERM is in the blend, and whether $95 or $120 applies. More on that below. |
The takeaway: the drug isn't what swings your yearly bill. Labs, memberships and plan length do.
The same pill, about $1,200 apart
Plan length changes the price more than almost anything else. We compared the longest and shortest plans at the same company:
| Company Longest-commitment price No-commitment or shortest-plan price Gap over 12 months | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Maximus | $99.99/mo on the 12-month plan = $1,199.887 | $199.99/mo on the 1-month plan = $2,399.88 | $1,200 |
| Hims | $99/mo on the 10-month plan11 | $199/mo on the 3-month plan | $1,200 a year at those monthly rates |
| Tuyo Health | $1,308 billed for 12 months16 | $185/mo = $2,220 | $912 |
Maximus says its 3- and 12-month plans are paid either in advance or in installments across the full term8. Installments aren't the same as month-to-month. You're still committed to the whole term.
Cash paid vs. months covered
A prepaid plan can make a year look cheaper than it is, or pricier than it is. Hims' 10-month plan works out to $99 a month, paid up front: $990 plus the $94 lab kit, or $1,08411. That covers 10 months, not 12.
If the same plan renewed at the same price in month 10, $2,074 would leave your account in your first year, and that money would cover 20 months of plan. That's a what-if, not a confirmed renewal price. It's also why you should never compare "$99 × 12 = $1,188" to a true 12-month subscription as if they were the same bill.
Why 12 fills isn't always a year
A "30-day supply" isn't a calendar month. If a program charges exactly every 30 days, 13 charges land inside 365 days, not 12. At Strut's $79, that's $1,027 instead of $9484. It's a small difference, but it's exactly the kind of thing to ask about before you sign up.
What we actually verified
Checked: September 17, 2026, on each company's own public pages, help centers and terms. Rows for Strut and Nuform also match our September 8 check.
Confirmed: listed prices, billing schedules where published, lab prices where published, and what each company says its price includes.
Provider-stated (not independently confirmed): what's included, guarantees, clinician access, shipping speed.
Couldn't confirm:
- Whether Taurus's $17.99 fee applies to its enclomiphene offer
- Which SERM is in Male Excel's Triclozene today
- What renewals cost after the first term
- Whether Maximus will charge the public $99.99-per-test price for your specific plan, because another Maximus page says the lab fee is disclosed before charging
- Which pharmacy fills any one person's order
- Whether each company offers enclomiphene in your state
What we didn't do: we didn't enroll, check out, contact support, or take any medication.
Our full process: How We Review TRT Providers
Why can about $43 of capsules turn into $99–$200 online?
Because an online program price can include much more than medication. Hone, for example, lists enclomiphene from $42 a month and a required $135 Plus membership, while the compounding pharmacy we checked lists 90 capsules of 25 mg enclomiphene for $130.30—about $43.43 per 30 capsules. That comparison is only a yardstick; it does not reveal what any telehealth company pays its pharmacy or prove how its fee is allocated.
We used one public price as a yardstick: $43.43 per 30 capsules for 25 mg at a compounding pharmacy that posts its prices1. Then we compared it to each program's monthly price.
Important caveat: we don't know what any program pays its own pharmacy, or which strength you'll be prescribed. This is a yardstick, not an accusation.
| Program price | $43.43 pharmacy-price yardstick as a share of that price | Difference versus that yardstick |
|---|---|---|
| Strut, $79 | About 55% | About 45% |
| Hims, $99 (10-month rate) | About 44% | About 56% |
| Maximus, $99.99 (12-month rate) | About 43% | About 57% |
| Taurus, $149 | About 29% | About 71% |
| Hone, $177 | About 25% | About 75% |
| Maximus, $199.99 (1-month plan) | About 22% | About 78% |
Do not read the right-hand column as a provider's actual markup or profit. It is only the mathematical difference between one pharmacy's public 25 mg cash price and each program's published price. The program may include clinician work, testing, shipping, support, administration and other costs, and we do not know its pharmacy acquisition cost.
Notice the other end of the ladder, too. The bring-your-own-labs program charges only about $16 to $23 a month more than the pharmacy cash price at each strength13. When a program doesn't handle your labs, the markup shrinks.
So the real question isn't "why so expensive?" It's "will I use what I'm paying for?"
If a program charges substantially more than medication-only cash pricing, ask what the care fee actually buys. For someone being evaluated for hypogonadism, current Endocrine Society guidance calls for symptoms or signs plus consistently low testosterone, confirmed with a repeat morning fasting total testosterone measurement.3435 Then ask the program to spell out:
- Who evaluates you and what diagnostic testing they require.
- Which baseline and follow-up labs are included, including whether LH, FSH or other tests are used when clinically appropriate.
- When the first follow-up happens.
- Whether medication changes create another fee.
- How you reach a licensed clinician about side effects or treatment concerns; see enclomiphene side effects.
- How you get copies of your labs and medical records if you transfer care.
If your own doctor already handles those jobs, compare the cost of duplicating them before paying for a membership.
Hone Health: the pricier choice some men pick on purpose
Hone doesn't offer a low price for enclomiphene. At about $2,169 for the first 12 months, it's one of the most expensive rows in our ledger. That's more than three times a bring-your-own-labs program. If the lowest possible bill is your priority, a bring-your-own-labs program or your own doctor with a compounding pharmacy will cost you less. Our cheapest online TRT clinic guide covers the budget end of the market too.
But Hone skips separate charges for every lab and every visit, and that's the point. Live physician video visits and every follow-up lab are built into its $135 membership, with "no additional charges," according to Hone19. So your bill doesn't jump when your clinician orders the repeat blood work this medication calls for.
The medication line starts at $42 and is listed as an estimate that varies by dose, so confirm your exact quote. And if enclomiphene turns out not to be the right fit, the same membership menu also lists compounded clomiphene ($38 a month) and testosterone options. A clinician can change your plan without you starting over with a new company19.
One thing to confirm before you pay:
- Hone's Plus page labels its confirmatory second testosterone test "TRT patients only."
- Its membership FAQ says confirmatory testing applies if your results suggest eligibility for TRT or other hormone-based treatments.
- That test costs $45 at a lab or $80 at home1920.
Ask Hone whether it applies to your enclomiphene plan. Its starting panel also lists LH but not FSH, so ask whether FSH will be checked, too.
Want one bill that doesn't grow when your labs do? Hone Plus is $135 a month with follow-up labs and physician consultations included, and enclomiphene is listed from $42 a month. You start with a $45 at-home hormone test. Then a licensed Hone physician goes over your results with you by live video before anything is prescribed.
See Hone's current Plus membership and medication pricing →
Sponsored provider link; we may earn a commission. A prescription depends on a medical evaluation.*
Which enclomiphene price fits your situation?
Match the price route to what you already have. In our public-price check, the lowest medication-only price came from a compounding pharmacy, but your own doctor, labs, shipping and pharmacy choice can change the total. If you have recent labs and want an online prescriber, a bring-your-own-labs program is next. If you want labs, visits and medication handled together, expect about $150 to $200 a month.
| If you... Start here Expect Watch for | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Have a primary care doctor, urologist or endocrinologist open to prescribing it | Your doctor + a licensed compounding pharmacy | About $32–$66 per 30 capsules, plus visit copays and labs | The pharmacy must be licensed to ship to your state, and your doctor must be comfortable monitoring you |
| Have labs under 3 months old and want the lowest online price | A bring-your-own-labs program | $55–$71 a month, billed quarterly | Follow-up labs are on you |
| Want a low all-in monthly price without prepaying | Strut | $79 per 30 days, plus $89 test kits | 30-day billing and how many kits you'll need |
| Want labs and live physician visits included in one predictable bill | Hone Health | About $177 a month + $45 to start | Medication price varies by dose; ask about the confirmatory test |
| Prefer a blood draw at LabCorp or Quest and one monthly number | Taurus Meds | $149 a month + $49 to start | Confirm the $17.99 fee and what's in your prescription (details) |
| Will commit 10–12 months for the lowest rate | Hims, Maximus, Tuyo (committed plans) | About $99–$109 a month equivalent | How much you pay today, the renewal price, and what happens if you quit early |
| Haven't had repeat morning testing, are trying to conceive soon, or are a tested athlete or service member | Don't buy yet | none | See who should wait |
Fit more than one row? Get your personalized action plan with Find My TRT Path →
How much do the lab tests add to enclomiphene's cost?
Testing can be part of the cost from day one. For men being evaluated for hypogonadism, Endocrine Society guidance requires symptoms or signs plus consistently low testosterone and confirmation with a repeat morning fasting total testosterone measurement.3435 The programs below publish different testing schedules and charges; some include follow-up labs while others bill them separately.
| Program Starting test After you start What to ask | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| Hone Health | $45 home kit: total testosterone, free testosterone, SHBG, albumin, LH, estradiol, AST, ALT19 | Follow-up labs included in the $135 membership19 | Does the $45/$80 confirmatory test apply to me? Will FSH be checked? |
| Taurus Meds | $49 lab test at LabCorp or Quest, plus clinician review17 | Taurus says it retests your levels after 30 days and tracks 8 biomarkers17 | Which markers, and does the $49 cover two separate morning tests? |
| Male Excel | $99 home hormone test + online consultation23 | Not itemized on the pages we checked | What repeat testing will a SERM-plus-thyroid blend need? |
| Strut | $89 blood-spot kit5 | Labs required before starting and redone every 6 months4 | How many kits in year one? |
| Maximus | Two at-home tests at the start, $99.99 each, on one Maximus page9 | Lab fees disclosed in writing before you're charged8 | A written lab quote for your plan |
| Hims | $94 starting lab kit11 | Provider monitoring included in the plan11 | Which later tests cost extra? |
| Nuform | $95 or $195 lab panel15 | Repeat testing at 3–4 months (checked September 8) | Which panel, and how many? |
| Tuyo Health | $80 Quest test16 | A second $80 test at three months16 | What happens after month three? |
| Total Diabetes Supply | You bring labs under 3 months old3 | On you | Which markers they require |
Some terms from that table:
- Total testosterone is all the testosterone in your blood.
- Free testosterone is the small share that isn't bound to proteins.
- SHBG (sex hormone-binding globulin) is a protein that holds on to testosterone.
One kit isn't always two tests. The Endocrine Society says a diagnosis of low testosterone needs matching symptoms or signs plus testosterone that's consistently low, confirmed with a repeat morning fasting test3435. A kit with two samples isn't automatically two separate morning tests. Ask.
Why LH and FSH matter for your wallet. Enclomiphene works by raising the brain's signals to your testicles. So it's studied mainly in men whose low testosterone comes from the signal side. Doctors call that secondary hypogonadism. (Hypogonadism simply means the testicles aren't making enough testosterone, sperm or both.)
If your labs point to the testicles themselves, which is called primary hypogonadism, a urologist or endocrinologist should work out the cause before you spend money on a signal-boosting drug. Even Hims' own FAQ says enclomiphene isn't effective for primary hypogonadism11. More on testing: Low-testosterone testing guide.
Going through your own doctor? Ask your plan whether hormone labs and visits are covered, even though the drug itself usually isn't.
Does insurance or an HSA/FSA pay for enclomiphene?
Do not assume your health plan will cover enclomiphene. There is no FDA-approved enclomiphene product, and the online programs we checked publish cash-pay prices. Coverage for the prescription, visits and laboratory work can differ, so check each part separately with your insurer. HSA and FSA eligibility also depends on tax rules, your plan and how the provider bills the charge.
Why coverage can be difficult: there's no FDA-approved enclomiphene product. It's made to order by compounding pharmacies2730. Hims' own price guide says it "may not be covered by insurance," and that even if a plan covers it, you may need proof of medical need11. One urology practice tells its patients plainly that health plans don't cover it2.
Here's what each major program says about paying:
| Program Takes insurance? HSA/FSA | ||
|---|---|---|
| Hone Health | No, per Hone22 | "May be FSA/HSA eligible depending on your plan"; Hone provides a receipt22 |
| Male Excel | Says its approach isn't covered by insurance24 | Listed as FSA/HSA eligible24 |
| Maximus | Not stated on the pages we checked | Listed as HSA and FSA eligible7 |
| Hims | Tells you to check with your insurer11 | Hims' January 2026 guide says it doesn't currently accept HSA or FSA payments for enclomiphene11 |
| Taurus Meds | Not stated on the pages we checked | Not stated. Ask before you pay. |
How HSA and FSA money works here:
- IRS Publication 969 says HSA distributions can be tax-free when used for qualified medical expenses; FSA reimbursement depends on the plan and qualifying-expense rules.40
- Whether a program's membership or service fee qualifies can depend on what the fee pays for and your plan's rules.
- Ask the program for an itemized receipt and check with your HSA/FSA administrator before assuming a charge qualifies.
Coupon cards: the discount-card prices you'll see for clomiphene are for a different drug. Don't use them as an enclomiphene quote. Ask the pharmacy that would fill your prescription for its own cash price.
Four questions for your insurer:
- Is this exact compounded prescription covered?
- Are the visits and labs covered separately?
- What paperwork do you need?
- What will I owe if the claim is denied?
For the wider picture, see TRT providers that take insurance and TRT providers that accept HSA or FSA.
Is clomiphene cheaper than enclomiphene?
Sometimes, but by less than many articles claim. On September 17, 2026, we couldn't reproduce the often-repeated "$10–$30 a month" figure for generic clomiphene. Current coupon prices started around $45 for 10 tablets, and one program lists compounded clomiphene at $38 a month versus $42 for enclomiphene. The two also aren't the same drug.
What we found when we checked clomiphene prices
| Source What it showed on September 17, 2026 | |
|---|---|
| Drugs.com price guide | Clomiphene 50 mg: around $45 for 10 tablets with its discount program25 |
| Hone Health's menu | Clomiphene citrate "(compound)" at $38/month vs. enclomiphene at $42/month19 |
Clomiphene can still cost less, depending on the pharmacy and on the schedule your clinician prescribes, which sets how many tablets you'd buy. But the gap is smaller than the internet says. At one program, it was $4 a month.
Same family, different drugs
| Clomiphene (Clomid) Enclomiphene | ||
|---|---|---|
| What it is | A mix of two related molecules: enclomiphene and zuclomiphene | One of those two molecules, on its own |
| FDA status | FDA-approved for ovulation problems in women; prescribing it to men is off-label31 | Not FDA-approved for any use27 |
| Where it comes from | Retail pharmacies (brand or generic), or compounded | Compounding pharmacies only |
| Insurance | May be covered for approved uses; varies for men | Rarely covered |
Why do people pay more for enclomiphene? Clomiphene's other molecule, zuclomiphene, hangs around in the body much longer. The Clomid label reports it's still detectable more than a month later31. Taking enclomiphene alone leaves that part out. That alone doesn't prove a compounded enclomiphene product is safer. It's a different drug, and your clinician should explain why they'd choose one over the other.
Two pricing wrinkles to check:
- Male Excel's Triclozene is a blend. Its pricing page calls the SERM "Clomiphene Citrate (Generic Clomid)," while its product page headline says "Enclomiphene Citrate"2324. (A SERM, or selective estrogen receptor modulator, is a drug that blocks estrogen's effects in some parts of the body.) Ask which one you'd get.
- Hone's menu pairs the name "Clomid®" with a "(compound)" label19. Ask whether you'd get FDA-approved clomiphene or a compounded version, because the two aren't regulated the same way.
More detail: Best clomiphene providers and what's inside each enclomiphene product.
What does enclomiphene cost at Hone Health, Taurus Meds and Male Excel?
Hone runs about $177 a month plus a $45 starting test. Taurus lists $149 a month after a $49 lab test. Male Excel's Triclozene works out to about $194 a month plus a $99 start. Hone includes follow-up labs and physician visits, Taurus has a fee clause in its terms to confirm first, and Male Excel's product is a blend whose own pages name two different ingredients.
We use the same cost method and the same scrutiny for every company. Male Excel is shown separately because Triclozene is not established by its public pages as a plain-enclomiphene product.
| Hone Health Taurus Meds Male Excel | |||
|---|---|---|---|
| What's prescribed | Enclomiphene tablet (compounded), listed on its own19 | "Enclomiphene"; confirm your full formula17 | Triclozene blend: a SERM plus thyroid and selenomethionine24 |
| Monthly | $42 medication + $135 membership | $149, which Taurus says includes a 30-day supply, routine blood test, clinician support and shipping | $95 or $120 of medication per month (billed every 60 days) + $99 membership |
| To start | $45 home test | $49 lab test + clinician review | $99 test + consultation |
| First 90 days | $576 (up to $656 with a confirmatory test) | $496 (up to $549.97 with the $17.99 fee) | $776–$876, before shipping |
| First 12 months | $2,169–$2,249 | $1,837–$2,052.88 | $2,427–$2,727, before shipping |
| Labs after you start | Included in membership | Taurus says it retests after 30 days | Not itemized |
| The catch | Medication price is an estimate; the confirmatory test may apply | A $17.99 per-billing-period fee in its terms | Which SERM, which price, and a second hormone in the capsule |
Hone Health
The priciest of these three, and the one with the most included. Live physician video visits and follow-up labs come inside one $135 membership. Hone says you can cancel any time, and that cancellation takes effect at the end of your current billing period. It doesn't refund partial months2021. You need an active membership to keep getting refills20.
Skip Hone if the lowest price is your top priority, or if you already have a doctor and recent labs.
Does a plan with labs included sound like your situation? See Hone's current membership and medication pricing, and start with the $45 at-home test. You'll need an active membership for ongoing prescriptions.
Check Hone's current Plus membership and enclomiphene pricing →
Sponsored provider link; we may earn a commission. No prescription is guaranteed.*
Taurus Meds
The lowest 90-day cost of these three, once you've confirmed the terms.
What Taurus says you get:
- A 30-day supply of medication
- A routine blood test
- Clinician support and 24/7 clinician access
- Free 2-day shipping
Taurus calls this price "all inclusive," with "no hidden fees"17. Its FAQ says your $49 covers the testosterone test and a physician review. If you're not prescribed treatment, you don't pay for it17.
What we'd want answered first:
- The fee. Section 28 of Taurus's current terms says members pay "a recurring membership fee of $17.99 USD per billing period," unless otherwise stated at purchase, and that the fee isn't refundable except where the law requires18. We couldn't confirm whether it applies to the enclomiphene offer.
- A second drug. A comparison row on Taurus's enclomiphene page says its plan "includes anastrozole," which is a separate medication17. Ask whether it's part of your prescription, and why.
- The wording. The same page says "Get approved for FDA-certified TRT" and ticks "Access to FDA approved medications"17. Enclomiphene isn't FDA-approved, and it isn't TRT.
- The evidence. The benefit numbers on that page come from testosterone studies, not enclomiphene studies17.
- The "deal." We don't treat its struck-through $299 price or "limited inventory at this price" line as a real deadline.
On the plus side, Taurus's terms name its partner management company (OpenLoop Health) and four partner pharmacies18. That's more pharmacy transparency than many sites offer. It still doesn't tell you which pharmacy will fill your order. For a full review of the page's claims, see Taurus Meds enclomiphene: price and claims.
Why a reader might still choose it:
- Your blood is drawn at a LabCorp or Quest location, not with a home kit.
- There's one monthly number.
- The first step is small: Taurus says you can get your blood tested "without any commitment or medication purchase"17.
Want to start with the smallest step? Taurus starts with a $49 lab test and clinician review before any medication charge. Before you enroll, ask Taurus in writing: Does the $17.99 fee apply to me, and how often? Is anastrozole part of my prescription?
See Taurus's current enclomiphene price and $49 lab start →
Sponsored provider link; we may earn a commission. No prescription is guaranteed.*
Male Excel
An oral blend, not plain enclomiphene, and its own pages disagree on which SERM is inside.
As of September 17, 2026:
- The Triclozene product page is headlined "Buy Enclomiphene Citrate for Men Online," but its page title and description say clomiphene citrate23.
- The pricing page calls the product "Triclozene™ (Clomiphene Citrate with Thyroid)." On the same page, it lists Triclozene at both $120 a month and "starting at $95 a month"24.
We can't tell from the public pages which is current, so get the ingredient and the price in writing.
How the math works:
- Medication is billed every other month, in 60-day blocks.
- A $99 medical membership is billed monthly.
- A one-time $99 test and consultation comes first.
So your charges won't be the same every month24. Male Excel advertises "No contracts / Pause or cancel anytime," and lists FSA/HSA eligibility2324.
Credit where it's due: Male Excel publishes the full thyroid boxed warning on its product page. That warning says thyroid hormone at normal replacement doses doesn't cause weight loss in people with normal thyroid function, and that larger doses can be dangerous23. If your thyroid labs come back normal, ask why a second hormone is in the capsule.
Considering Male Excel's full program? Its $99 membership also covers testosterone injection and cream options. See Male Excel's complete cost breakdown →
What price traps should you check before paying for enclomiphene?
Most surprises come from how a price is billed, not from the price itself. Check the commitment behind any "from" price, whether billing runs every 30 days, 60 days or quarterly, and whether a membership is separate. Also check whether the price changes with your strength, and what extra fees sit in the terms.
| Trap Real example (September 2026) Ask this | ||
|---|---|---|
| "From $X" is really a commitment price | Maximus: $99.99 on the 12-month plan vs. $199.99 on the 1-month plan7. Hims: $99 on 10 months vs. $199 on 3 months11. | "What's the month-to-month price?" |
| Installments still lock you in | Maximus's 3- and 12-month plans are paid in advance or in installments across the full term8 | "What do I owe if I stop in month three?" |
| Prepay means a big charge today | Hims' 10-month plan is paid up front; Tuyo bills $1,308 at once1116 | "What leaves my account today?" |
| A 30-day supply isn't a month | 13 charges can land inside a year | "Do you bill every 30 days or once a calendar month?" |
| 60-day billing blocks | Male Excel bills medication every other month, plus a monthly membership24 | "What are my exact charge dates and amounts?" |
| A separate required membership | Hone $135; Male Excel $991924 | "Do I need a membership to keep getting refills?" |
| The price changes with strength | Total Diabetes Supply: $55 → $71. A pharmacy we checked: $32 → $66 per 30 capsules13. Strut: $79–$119 "depending on the dosage prescribed"4. | "Does my price change if my dose changes?" |
| Fees in the fine print | Taurus: $17.99 per billing period unless otherwise stated18 | "List every recurring fee in writing." |
| "You save" labels that don't add up | Tuyo's 12-month card says "Savings of $1,010," but comparing its own $185 monthly price with its $1,308 annual billed amount produces a $912 difference16. | Check the math yourself |
| Prepaying while the drug's status is under review | Enclomiphene is still on the FDA's "under evaluation" compounding list27 | "If the pharmacy can no longer make it, what happens to my prepaid months?" |
What does it cost to find out if enclomiphene works for you?
Plan on spending your first 90 days' worth before you know. Most programs we checked recheck your levels within one to three months. Refund promises almost always come with conditions.
We added up what it costs to reach that first check at each program:
| Program First 90 days How we got there | ||
|---|---|---|
| Your own doctor + pharmacy | $97–$130, plus visits and labs | One 90-capsule fill at 12.5 or 25 mg1 |
| Total Diabetes Supply | $165–$213, plus your own labs | One quarterly charge3 |
| Strut | $326 | 3 × $79 + one $89 kit45 |
| Taurus Meds | $496 (or $549.97 with the fee monthly) | $49 + 3 × $1491718 |
| Nuform | $553 | $288 kit + $170 physician fee + $95 panel131415 |
| Tuyo Health (3-month plan) | $559 | $399 + two $80 labs16 |
| Hone Health | $576 (up to $656 with a confirmatory test) | $45 + 3 × ($135 + $42)19 |
| Maximus (3-month plan) | $649.95 | $449.97 + two tests at $99.9979 |
| Hims (3-month plan) | $691 | 3 × $199 + $94 lab kit11 |
| Male Excel | $776–$876, before shipping | $99 + two 60-day medication charges + 3 × $99 membership24 |
What happens to your money if it doesn't work out (as each company describes it):
- Maximus says you may be eligible for your money back if at-home testing doesn't show a rise in testosterone. One of its pages limits that to medication costs, requested within 90 days, with labs and consultation fees excluded910.
- Taurus advertises a money-back guarantee, but its terms say shipped medications and blood tests aren't refundable1718. Get the guarantee's exact terms in writing.
- Hone doesn't refund partial membership months21.
- Strut says it refunds you if the medication isn't approved (checked September 8).
Copy this before you pay
Send this to any program you're considering, and keep the reply:
Before I pay, please confirm in writing:
- The exact medication and every ingredient in it.
- Which pharmacy will fill it, and that it's licensed for my state.
- What I'll pay today, and every charge and date for the next 12 months.
- Every membership or service fee, and how often it's billed.
- Which lab tests are included, which cost extra, and how many I'll need.
- Whether my price changes if my dose changes.
- The renewal price and date after my first term.
- What I owe if I cancel early, and what's refundable.
- What happens to any prepaid months if the medication can no longer be dispensed.
- Anything you can't price until a clinician reviews my case.
The two answers that matter most: what you pay today, and your month-13 charge. A program that answers both clearly, in writing, is giving you something valuable before you've paid a cent.
What could you still owe if you cancel enclomiphene?
Canceling future charges, ending a commitment and getting a refund are three different things. Shipped medication and completed lab tests are often non-refundable, and some plans keep billing until the term ends. Get your plan's cancellation deadline and refund rules in writing before you pay.
| Program What its published terms say | |
|---|---|
| Hone Health | Cancel by contacting support or using its cancellation form; cancellation takes effect at the end of your billing period. No refunds for partial months. If you're charged after asking to cancel, Hone says it refunds that charge2021. |
| Taurus Meds | Cancellation takes effect at the end of the current paid term. Shipped medications are final sale, and blood tests aren't refundable. The $17.99 membership fee is non-refundable except where the law requires18. Its separate cancellation page (checked September 8) asks for 72 hours' notice before billing. |
| Male Excel | Advertises "No contracts / Pause or cancel anytime"23. That's not a refund promise. Ask about refunds on medication already billed. |
| Maximus | 3- and 12-month plans are commitments whether you pay up front or in installments8. Ask what's still owed if you stop early. |
| Hims | Plans run 3, 5 or 10 months, and the 10-month plan is prepaid11. Get renewal and cancellation rules for your exact plan. |
A billing note about Hims, stated fairly.
- The lawsuit: on July 29, 2026, the Federal Trade Commission, joined by Utah and California, sued Hims & Hers Health, Inc. The complaint alleges the company charged consumers for prescriptions before a provider consultation, didn't clearly disclose subscription terms, and made cancellation hard42.
- Its response: these are allegations, not findings. Hims & Hers denies them, calls them baseless and says it will defend itself43. The FTC listed the case as pending when we checked in September 2026.
- Why it's here: this page is about paying for a subscription, and the lawsuit is about subscription billing. We're claiming nothing beyond that.
Why is enclomiphene priced this way? Is it FDA-approved and legal?
Enclomiphene is not FDA-approved in the United States, and there is no FDA-approved brand-name or generic enclomiphene product. Current U.S. access described by the providers on this page is through compounded prescriptions. FDA's May 14, 2026 503A Category 1 list includes enclomiphene citrate among bulk substances under evaluation; that status is an interim compounding-policy category, not FDA approval.2728
The facts, straight from the FDA's own documents:
- Not approved for anything. Enclomiphene has no FDA approval for any condition27.
- Still under evaluation. The FDA's May 14, 2026 list of bulk substances for patient-specific compounding (called "503A") includes enclomiphene citrate in Category 1, "under evaluation"27. Under the FDA's interim policy, compounding with it can continue if certain conditions are met. That's a conditional policy, not an approval28.
- An advisory panel voted no. On June 8, 2022, the FDA's Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee voted 4 in favor and 8 against adding enclomiphene to the permanent 503A list29. The panel only advises the FDA. That vote wasn't a ban.
- Enclomiphene is not listed as a federal controlled substance. Testosterone is federally Schedule III.32 The special federal telemedicine rules for controlled substances therefore apply differently to testosterone than to enclomiphene. State prescribing, telehealth and pharmacy rules can still apply, and controlled-substance status says nothing about which treatment is safer or more appropriate.
How this shows up in your price:
- There is no FDA-approved generic enclomiphene product.
- Compounded prescriptions are prepared by compounding pharmacies rather than marketed as an FDA-approved finished drug.
- Published cash prices vary by pharmacy and care program.
It also creates a real, specific risk for prepaid plans. We don't know if or when the FDA will finish its evaluation. Before you prepay 10 or 12 months, ask what happens to unused months if the medication can no longer be compounded.
One more question for any seller: which pharmacy will fill my prescription, and is it licensed in my state? If a company won't answer, that tells you something.
For the full regulatory story, see our enclomiphene provider comparison.
Is enclomiphene cheaper than TRT?
Sometimes, but the two are not interchangeable treatments and price cannot answer which one fits. Published program prices can overlap, while the clinical differences include the cause of low testosterone, fertility goals and the fact that testosterone is a Schedule III controlled substance with additional prescribing rules.
What the same company charges for each:
- Hone: enclomiphene from $42 a month; testosterone cypionate injection "starts at $28/vial." Both sit under the same $135 membership19.
- Male Excel: Triclozene from $95 a month vs. testosterone injection from $120 a month. Both sit under the same $99 membership24.
A vial and a monthly supply aren't the same unit, so compare full quotes, not labels.
What should actually drive the choice:
- Your diagnosis. Enclomiphene is studied mainly in men with secondary hypogonadism, where the brain's signal is the problem1144.
- Your fertility plans. Testosterone from outside the body can suppress sperm production. The AUA/ASRM male infertility guideline advises against testosterone alone for men who want children now or later36.
- Access rules. Because testosterone is controlled, online prescribing depends on federal and state rules. The DEA's temporary telemedicine flexibilities run through December 31, 2026, with conditions33. Those rules are about controlled drugs like testosterone. They don't apply to enclomiphene the same way.
- Your clinician's recommendation, based on your labs and history.
If you and your clinician land on testosterone instead, compare full-year costs in our TRT cost guide. Or see what TRT costs at Male Excel. Treatment formats are compared in TRT treatment options.
Who should wait before spending money on enclomiphene?
Don't pay for an enclomiphene subscription until the care route fits. That includes men whose suspected hypogonadism has not been properly evaluated, men whose labs may point to a testicular cause, people actively trying to conceive who need fertility-focused evaluation, drug-tested athletes and service members, and anyone with symptoms that need urgent or in-person care.
1. Your low testosterone hasn't been confirmed. Get repeat morning testing and a real evaluation first3435. Start here: Low-testosterone testing guide.
2. Your labs point to your testicles, not your brain. High LH or FSH alongside low testosterone can suggest primary hypogonadism. See a urologist or endocrinologist before buying a drug that works by raising those signals.
3. You're trying to conceive soon. Start with a reproductive urologist or a fertility-aware clinician. Semen testing and an evaluation of both partners may matter more than any subscription36. No medication and no company can promise to protect or restore your fertility. Read: TRT and fertility.
4. You're a tested athlete or a service member.
- Athletes: clomiphene is on the World Anti-Doping Agency's prohibited list (section S4.2) at all times37. USADA says a prescription alone doesn't make it OK to use in sport38.
- Service members: the Department of Defense's Operation Supplement Safety lists enclomiphene on its prohibited list and tells service members to talk with their military healthcare provider39.
- Either way: get that answer before you pay a civilian clinic.
5. You have symptoms that need a doctor in person. For chest pain, severe shortness of breath, sudden vision changes or other emergencies, call 911. Don't wait for a subscription support reply.
Not sure which of these fits you? Answer a few questions about your testing, fertility plans, budget and care preferences. You'll get the care route that matches your situation and the questions to ask before you pay. It's free and educational. It doesn't diagnose anything or decide whether you qualify for a prescription.
How did we check these enclomiphene prices?
We read each company's own public pricing pages, help centers and terms on September 17, 2026, and did the math ourselves using one rule: count every published charge that lands in the first 12 months. We didn't enroll, check out or take any medication. Everything we couldn't confirm is listed below.
What we checked:
- Online programs: Hone Health, Taurus Meds, Male Excel, Maximus, Hims, Strut, Nuform, Tuyo Health and Total Diabetes Supply. We read their product, pricing, help and terms pages.
- Pharmacy and clinic prices: a compounding pharmacy's published price list and a urology practice's patient page.
- Clomiphene prices: Drugs.com and Hone Health's current medication menu.
- Official sources: the FDA, DEA, IRS, Endocrine Society, AUA/ASRM, WADA, USADA and the Department of Defense.
How we label what we found:
- Verified in an authoritative source: checked against a regulator, guideline, drug label or other authoritative record within the scope cited.
- Provider-stated: what a company says about its own price, service, terms or process. We date-check the source, but that does not independently prove delivery or clinical quality.
- Our calculation: math we did from published prices. A subtotal isn't a personal quote.
- Our conclusion: a judgment built from the facts above. It's not a medical score or a promise of better care.
Our calculation rules:
- Count every published charge before your first 12-month anniversary.
- Treat "30-day" billing as every 30 days, and show both the 12-charge and 13-charge result when the schedule isn't clear.
- Add labs only where a price is published.
- Never treat a commitment-only rate as the month-to-month price.
- Leave shipping out unless it's published as free, and say so.
What we couldn't confirm:
- Whether Taurus's $17.99 fee applies to enclomiphene
- Which SERM is in Male Excel's Triclozene
- What renewals cost after the first term
- Whether Maximus will charge the public $99.99-per-test price for your specific plan
- Which pharmacy fills any one person's order
- Whether each company offers enclomiphene in every state
What we didn't do: enroll, complete a checkout, contact support, test a cancellation or take medication.
Read our full process: How We Review TRT Providers. Spot a price that changed? Send us a correction with the page link and the date you saw it. Please don't send lab results or other health information.
Enclomiphene cost FAQ
These short answers cover the questions people ask most often about what enclomiphene costs. Prices were checked September 17, 2026, and can change, so confirm them with the provider.
How much is enclomiphene per month without insurance?
About $32–$66 per 30 capsules at a compounding pharmacy that publishes prices, or $55–$200 a month through online programs. The lowest program rates usually require a 3- to 12-month commitment or prepayment.
How much does enclomiphene cost per pill?
At one compounding pharmacy's published prices, about $1.07 per 12.5 mg capsule and $1.45 per 25 mg capsule in 90-capsule fills1. Prices vary by pharmacy, and your prescription sets the strength.
Is enclomiphene covered by insurance?
Coverage varies. Enclomiphene is not FDA-approved, and the online programs we checked publish cash-pay prices. Your insurer may treat the prescription, clinician visits and laboratory work differently, so check each part separately.
Can I use my HSA or FSA for enclomiphene?
Possibly. IRS rules allow tax-free HSA distributions for qualified medical expenses, but whether a specific medication, membership or service fee qualifies—and whether a provider accepts an HSA/FSA card—can differ.40 Hone, Maximus and Male Excel publish HSA/FSA eligibility language; Hims' January 2026 guide says it does not currently accept HSA or FSA payments for enclomiphene.11
Why is enclomiphene so expensive online?
Most of the monthly charge pays for the clinician, lab tests, shipping and support. The capsules themselves run about $32–$66 per 30 at pharmacies that publish prices.
Is enclomiphene cheaper than Clomid?
Sometimes, but the gap is smaller than many articles claim, and it depends on the pharmacy and the schedule your clinician prescribes. At one program we checked, compounded clomiphene was $38 a month and enclomiphene was $42. They're different drugs with a different FDA status.
Is enclomiphene cheaper than TRT?
Program prices are often similar. Your fertility plans, the cause of your low testosterone, and your clinician's recommendation matter more than the price difference.
Can I use my own pharmacy for enclomiphene?
If your own clinician writes a prescription, ask which compounding pharmacies they will use or send it to and whether that pharmacy is licensed for your state. Online programs may use designated partner pharmacies. Taurus, for example, lists four partner pharmacies in its terms, but that does not identify which one would fill your prescription.18
Can I buy enclomiphene without a prescription?
A legitimate U.S. pharmacy dispenses enclomiphene only on a prescription. "Research use only" products are not sold for human treatment, and FDA warns against unsafe online pharmacies that bypass normal prescription safeguards.41
Does the price change if my dose changes?
At some sellers, yes. Total Diabetes Supply, Strut and the pharmacy we checked all price by strength. Ask any program whether your bill changes when your dose does.
What's the cheapest legitimate way to get enclomiphene?
The lowest published medication-only price we found was through a compounding pharmacy, while the lowest online program we verified was Total Diabetes Supply's bring-your-own-labs offer at $55 a month for 12.5 mg. Your doctor visits, labs, shipping, strength and state can change the complete cost.13
What happens to a prepaid plan if I stop early?
It depends on the terms. Committed plans can leave payments due, and shipped medication and completed lab tests are often non-refundable. Get the rules in writing before you pay.
Why aren't there customer testimonials on this page?
We couldn't find verifiable, attributable reports about what people actually paid. Reviews about how a drug made someone feel can't tell you what it will cost you, or whether it's right for you.
Still not sure which TRT care route fits you? Use our free Find My TRT Path tool.
It's educational and doesn't diagnose anything. It won't decide whether you qualify for treatment, and it doesn't replace a clinician. It helps you sort out which kind of care to look for, and what to ask before you pay.
Educational information, not medical advice. This page hasn't been medically reviewed. It can't diagnose low testosterone or tell you whether any treatment is right for you. Talk with a licensed clinician. In an emergency, call 911.
Affiliate disclosure: TRT Provider Guide may earn compensation through certain provider links. The provider-source links in this article are used for verification unless a link is specifically labeled as compensated. Commercial relationships don't decide what we publish, which providers we include, or what we conclude. Read our affiliate disclosure.
Last verified: September 2026. Prices, plan terms and regulatory status change often. Get a written quote before you pay.
Sources
s
Public sources checked September 17, 2026, unless another date is noted. Provider pages show what each company publishes. They aren't independent proof of the care any one person receives.
2. Advanced Urology — What Is Enclomiphene? (patient cost and coverage information)
3. Total Diabetes Supply — Enclomiphene Capsules (plans and requirements)
4. Strut Health — Strut Mojo FAQs and patient information (price range, inclusions, lab schedule)
5. Strut Health — Men's Testosterone Panel ($89)
6. Strut Health — Where to Buy Enclomiphene (90-day pricing)
7. Maximus — Enclomiphene Dosage Guide, pricing and billing section (July 29, 2026)
8. Maximus — How to Get Enclomiphene Online, plan billing and lab-fee disclosure (July 29, 2026)
9. Maximus — Enclomiphene treatment page (lab test price and refund conditions)
10. Maximus — Enclomiphene science page (money-back eligibility statement)
11. Hims — Enclomiphene Price Guide (published January 8, 2026)
12. Hims — Testosterone Rx (enclomiphene formulas)
13. Nuform Health — Enclomiphene Formula T plan
14. Nuform Health — Why Nuform (physician fee)
15. Nuform Health — Diagnostic labs and fees
16. Tuyo Health — Enclomiphene plans and Quest lab tests
17. Taurus Meds — Enclomiphene product page
18. Taurus Meds — Terms of Service (Sections 7, 8 and 28; partner MSO and pharmacies)
19. Hone Health — Plus Membership: Men's Hormone Optimization with Labs (updated September 10, 2026)
20. Hone Health — Membership: Frequently Asked Questions
21. Hone Health — Return/Refund Policy
22. Hone Health — How It Works (insurance and HSA/FSA)
23. Male Excel — Triclozene oral product page (modified February 24, 2026)
24. Male Excel — Hormone Treatment Costs (modified May 6, 2025)
25. Drugs.com — Clomiphene price guide
28. FDA — Bulk Drug Substances Used in Compounding Under Section 503A (interim policy)
29. FDA — Pharmacy Compounding Advisory Committee final summary minutes, June 8, 2022
30. FDA — Compounding and the FDA: Questions and Answers
31. DailyMed — Clomid (clomiphene citrate) prescribing information
32. DEA — Controlled Substances, alphabetical list
33. DEA — Telemedicine flexibilities extended through December 31, 2026
34. Endocrine Society — Testosterone Therapy for Hypogonadism guideline resources
35. Endocrine Society — Statement on Testosterone Replacement Therapy (July 16, 2026)
36. AUA/ASRM — Diagnosis and Treatment of Infertility in Men, Part II
37. World Anti-Doping Agency — The Prohibited List
38. USADA — Substance profile: clomiphene
40. IRS — Publication 969, Health Savings Accounts and Other Tax-Favored Health Plans
41. FDA — BeSafeRx: Frequently Asked Questions
42. FTC — Hims & Hers case page
43. Hims & Hers — Company response to FTC lawsuit (July 29, 2026)
Read the independent Enclomiphene reviews evidence check before comparing programs.